Community Events Calendar

Click here to submit a community event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, June 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Stark County & World War I Exhibition

07:00 PM thru Sunday, November 12, 2017 5:00 PM

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (1 Events)

New Member Reception

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, June 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Connection LIVE Luncheon

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, July 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Island Party

06:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

Monday, July 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Relics & Refabs Roadshow

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET